

Copies (On copier - letter size) (per page)

## **FEE SCHEDULE**

Effective January 1, 2024

## Wilson County Clerk GENEVIEVE MARTINEZ

P.O. Box 27

Floresville, Tx. 78114 Phone: 830.393.7308

	Phone: 830.393./308	1	
Property records can	be searched online by going to www.wilso	on ty publicegarch us	
	as Business & Commerce Code TAC: Texas Adminis		ode
	C: Texas Agriculture Code HSC: Health & Safety Coo		
Real Property Recording			
Recording Fee (first page)	LGC §118.011		\$ 5.00
Records Management	LGC §118.011(b)(2)		\$ 10.00
Records Archive	LGC §118.011(f)		\$ 10.00
	TOTAL (first page		\$ 25.00
Each additional page or part on which	LGC §118.011(a)(1) (each page	after)	\$ 4.00
there are visible marks of any kind			
Each additional name to be indexed in	LGC §118.011(a)(2)	,	\$ .25
excess of five (5)			
Texas Property Code 11.003, effective Ja			
document conveying real property executed			
of a penalty filing fee equal to the greate			
County Clerk or (2) \$25.00 will be requi			
double the filing fee for that page if there is			
must be placed at the top of the first page to			
filing fee for that page if names are not leg			
type no smaller than 8 point type. Property	y Code 12.001(b) & 12.011: Must have liv	e signature and proper acknowle	dgement.
Federal Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	TX Property Code § 14.005	\$	10.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	30.00
State Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	LGC §118.025(c)	\$	5.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
	TOTA	AL \$	15.00
PLATS/ MAPS (Approved 12-27-2023 C	Comm Court)		
Recording Fee	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	100.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	120.00
Plat with extra pages	fee per extra page	\$	100.00
REPLATS			
Recording Fee	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	100.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	120.00
Plat with extra pages	fee per extra page	\$	100.00
PLAT COPIES	1 Fr Tr Fre		72130
Copies (On Plat Scanner) (per page)	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	10.00
Carias (On agrica latter size) (Carias (On agrica)	I CC 8 110 011(a)(4)	φ	1 1 00

LGC § 118.011(a)(4)

\$

1 1.00

COPIES			
Copies (Per Page)	LGC § 118.011(a)(4) & LGC §118.0145	\$	1.00
CERTIFIED COPIES			
Copies (Per Page)	LGC § 118.011(a)(4) & LGC §118.0145	\$	1.00
Certification (Per Document)	LGC § 118.011(a)(3) & LGC §118.0145	\$	5.00
MONTHLY UPDATES	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	30.29
BEER LICENSE (CERTIFICATION)	LGC § 118.011(a)(3)	\$	5.00
	S: As of July 1, 2001 UCC Records relating to consume	er goods are no lo	nger
	Article 9 for the State of Texas, these are filed with the		
	Records if the collateral is timber, mineral, oil, gas or fix		
fees apply.		S	
ASSUMED NAME CERTIFICATE			
Applications available on the county websit	e: www.wilsoncountytx.gov		
Recording Fee (includes index of 2 names)	TX Business & Commerce Code	\$	3.00
(indexing of Business & 1 Owner Name)	§ 71.155(a)(1)(2)		
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	, , ,	·	
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED	TX Business & Commerce Code	\$	.50
	§ 71.115(a)(2)	·	
* Effective 9/1/2019 – Corporations, LLC, I	LP will only be filed in the Secretary of State per Bu	s &Comm Code	71.103*
ASSUMED NAME ABANDONMENT	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
Applications available on the county websit	e: www.wilsoncountvtx.gov		
Recording Fee (index of Business & 1 Owner	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155	\$	3.00
Name)		·	
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
		<del></del>	
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED		\$	.50
POSTING Trustee/Foreclosure Sales/Public	Notices	Ψ	
Recording Fee	TX Property Code § 51.002(f)	\$	2.00
Recording 1 cc	171110perty Code § 51.002(1)	Ψ	2.00
	TOTAL	\$	2.00
Copies and/or copy of barcode page (each)	TOTAL	\$	1.00
	red the first Tuesday of every month and will be lo		
north-easterly door of the Wilson County		cated on the m	OSt
1	page of the county website at www.wilsoncountyt	x.gov	
(**Passed by Commissioner's Court 9-16-200			
CATTLE BRAND APPLICATION/RELEA			
Applications available on the county website:			
Recording Fee (one brand/one location/one	LGC § 118.020(a)(9) &	\$	5.00
animal type)	TX Ag Code § 144.110		
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.0
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOTAL	\$	25.00
Each Additional Brand /Location/Animal type		\$	5.00